The K's In Point

Return to front page

Newest article: Re: In Memoriam: Marion Kaczmaryk by Nick GarlandToday 06:59Today at 06:59:01view thread

Oldest article: BetVictor Isthmian Premier Division results by Football Web Pages10/3/2020 21:43Tue Mar 10 21:43:08 2020view thread


Next thread: Surrey Senior Cup Draw by www.kingstonian.com9/10/2020 12:51Fri Oct 9 12:51:24 2020view thread

The Fossil Cup

By reximus4/10/2020 09:03Sun Oct 4 09:03:13 2020

Views: 1162

A reminder that Butz has organised a special match next Sunday in memory of Brian "Fossil" Newman.

The two sides are confirmed as:

Surrey Senior Cup winners 2006 (updated)

1. Gary Ross
2. Paul Wetherall
3. Steve Symes
4. Micky Brady
5. Richard Taylor
6. Bashiru Alimi
7. Scott Corbett
8. Tommy Moorhouse
9. Tony Reid
10. Martyn Lee
11. Kenny Ojukwa

12. Craig Lewington
14. Scott Harris
15. Jon Coke
16. Liam Pestle
17. Wes Harrison
18. Matt Steer

Manager: Martyn Lee
Assistant: Reidy

Ryman League Division One South winners 2009.

1. Luke Naughton
2. Jamie Beer
3. Jon Coke
4. Adam Thompson
5. Robb Sheridan
6. Simon Huckle
7. NJ Lampton
8. Tommy Williams
9. Bobby Traynor
10. Carl Wilson-Denis
11. Dean Lodge

12. Liam Collins
14. Craig Mullen
15. Steve Goddard
16. Ellis Conroy
17. Anthony Joseph
18. Julien Thompson

Manager: Luke Garrard
Assistant: Wayne Finnie


Edited by gekins at 09:46:51 on 6th October 2020

reply to this article | return to the front page

6 people like this 6 people   

Next article in this thread: Re: The Fossil Cup by John Bangs8/10/2020 13:02Thu Oct 8 13:02:08 2020

Previous thread: Merstham Match Report by www.kingstonian.com7/10/2020 22:54Wed Oct 7 22:54:29 2020view thread